By the time I get to Arizona

We’re are on a whirlwind tour of the west coast visiting friends and family.  First up is Phoenix where my mom and sister live.  We also went over to my grandma Brown’s for a visit with her and her sister Myrtle.  Everyone was really excited to meet Bailey, she was a big hit!

One thought on “By the time I get to Arizona

  1. Look at this last picture! Baby Bailey got such good genes!!
    PS. I think I found the real Time Out RELAX issue that you wanted… I’m sorry I sent you the wrong one…

Leave a Reply

